Sun Holidays 2014 Guaranteed £9.50 (pp) Weekends in Wales

Wales is a great part of the World and so what better place to go for a weekend break. We loved our time at the LC Leisure Centre in Swansea (which we used our Tesco Clubcard points for) but in all honesty it was a bit of a drive. What better way to go for a cheap holiday than looking at weekend breaks for a guaranteed £9.50 per person (minimum four people sharing) with the Sun holidays.

LC Swansea

LC Swansea

Area 8. North Wales

Park 59 Pontins Prestatyn Sands Holiday Park Prestatyn, North Wales

All breaks in March, September and November 2014.

Plus

Friday 4th April – Monday 7th April 2014

Friday 9th May – Monday 12th May 2014

Friday 16th May – Monday 19th May 2014

Friday 3rd October – Monday 6th October 2014

Friday 10th October – Monday 13th October 2014

Friday 17th October 2014 – Monday 20th October 2014

~~~~

Park 60 Lyons Robin Hood Holiday Park, Rhyl, North Wales

Friday 14th March- Monday 17th March 2014

~~~~

Park 61 Golden Sands holiday Park

Park 63 Lyons Winkups & Primrose Holiday Park

Friday 21st March – Monday 24th March 2014

~~~~

Park 62 Park Resorts Ty Mawr, Abergele, North Wales

Friday 21st March – Monday 24th March 2014

Friday 28th March – Monday 31st March 2014

Area 9 Mid Wales

~~~~

Park 66 Park resorts Brynowen

Friday 21st March – Monday 24th March 2014

Friday 28th March – Monday 31st March 2014

~~~~

Area 10 South Wales

Park 68 Manorbier Country Park, Tenby, South Wales

Park 69 Manorbier Bay Holiday Park

Friday 14th March – Monday 17th March 2014

Friday 3rd October – Monday 6th October 2014

~~~~

Park 73 Park Resorts Carmarthen Bay, Kidwelly, South Wales

Friday 21st March – Monday 24th March 2014

Friday 28th March – Monday 31st March 2014

~~~~

To book one of these weekends visit The Sun Website enter your reference number and here if you have never booked before and enter 10 code words as follows:

1.LOOK

2. GOOD

3. RACE

4.SHOW

5. KITE

6. ABLE

7. NEON

8. ECHO

9. GONE

10. PS61

I have no affiliation with The Sun Newspaper or the holiday companies. I believe this information to be accurate but am not to be held liable for any errors. I am merely trying to help people find affordable holidays. This is not a sponsored post.